View and upgrade your subscription plan


You can view and upgrade your subscription plan from the Subscription tab.


View how many resources, users, and administrators you have and how many more you can add.



View what additional features are available with the Unlimited and Premium plans.



Upgrade to the Unlimited or Premium plan. A 30-day free trial is available for the Premium plan.


You can also delete your site. All user accounts within your site will remain active in QReserve but will be unable to access this site. Site data will be available on our servers in case you wish to reactivate the site. If you would like all site data permanently deleted, please contact us at hello@qreserve.com.