Adding and deactivating resources


Administrators and moderators can add resources from Resource Administration.



Enter the resource's name and choose its class.


You can deactivate resources in your site by selecting the bin icon under 'Tools.' Resources will be deactivated but never fully deleted. View deactivated resources by selecting 'Deactivated.'


When viewing deactivated resources, you can edit or reactivate them.



Premium users can add resources in bulk


Administrators and moderators for sites with a Premium licence can upload resources in bulk by selecting 'Upload' from User Administration.


You can download an example CSV file to see the correct headers for bulk upload. Then simply drag and drop your own CSV file with all of your users and their information to add them to your site.