If there is a resource you often find reserved, you can subscribe to cancellation notifications to be notified when reservations are cancelled. If someone cancels their reservation within 48 hours before the reserved time, you will receive an email notification that the equipment has become available.


To use this feature, go to a resource’s calendar, and select 'Subscribe to cancellation notifications.'